Inari Media

Home » Business » The New Entrepreneur: Starting this Week

The New Entrepreneur: Starting this Week

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog

Categories

If you read the blog regularly you’ll have seen that I recently announced a series of posts on starting up a small business. Well, it was a very sunny weekend and my local has got Old Rosie cider on tap, but I managed to distract myself from those delights long enough to get the posts organised.

Writing is ongoing, so I don’t know how many posts there will be in total, but I hope to cover all major aspects of running a setting up and running a business, with as generalist an outlook as possible, as I know that not everyone reading the blog is based in the US, UK or Kenya.

This is the first time I’ve done this sort of thing, so if you think I’ve scrimped on detail in a particular area or want greater detail about something, please feel free to leave comments or drop me a line via the contact page. The first post – Before you Begin – will be published shortly.

[Image by Ezu]

Leave a Reply

