Inari Media

Home » Announcements » Another String for the Bow

Another String for the Bow

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog

Categories

Just to let you know, I am now also contributing articles to Kenya Imagine and have also been granted the position of editor of their Technology and Science magazine. I was extremely flattered when I was invited to join the team, and have so far managed to submit three articles:

As you’ll see from the titles, the articles are a departure in tone and topic from this blog, but I did do one of them on spec. For the Science and Technology section, there may be some overlap with topics covered here on Inari, but rest assured that I am going to carry on writing here on a regular basis.

At some point, I will be looking to commission writers for articles, but I haven’t flexed that particular muscle just yet. In the meantime, it looks as though several more feeds are going to be added to my RSS reading list.

[Image by Skozan]

Leave a Reply

