Inari Media

Home » Announcements » Lockdown: Tweeting from the Basement

Lockdown: Tweeting from the Basement

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog

Categories

As you may have read yesterday, I’ve been locked in the basement at Inari HQ to focus on tomorrow’s Overview post of Windows 7 while everyone else goes to the pub gets on with their work. But fear not! I shall be using a fiendish combination of Twitter and my newsfeeds to provide light reading and links of interest.

You can follow me via the Inari Media Twiter feed, which I’ll be updating regularly throughout the day as I put together tomorrow’s post. If you have any comments you’d like to make, don’t be shy! You can respond either in the comments here or via Twitter, and I’ll do my best to respond and give approval as quickly as possible.

[Image by KevinHooa]

