Inari Media

Home » Announcements » Inari Editor Locked Up; Release Expected Saturday

Inari Editor Locked Up; Release Expected Saturday

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog

Categories

Hello, this is your Editrix here, typing from the basement of Inari HQ. The rest of the team have shut me in the basement and confiscated my booze and cigarettes, as I attempt to put together our first Overview post.

After reading reams of material, I hope to be able to bring you all the recent news on  Windows 7, the next operating expected from Microsoft.

Naturally, with so much reading material, I’m not doing much else, so there may be delays in the operation of the blog, but rest assured that I’m doing my best to keep things tickety-boo. I expect to put up the Overview on Saturday morning, so until then, please bear with us.

